Paganello 1998 Open Finals

Continuing with our Paganello theme today you’ll find the Mir San Mir vs Wall City match from 1998.  Between 1992 and 1999 German teams won every single Open Finals; on four occasions Mir San Mir were championships while Wall City won once.  Not until No Tsu Oh would Mir San Mir’s record be topped.  Enjoy the Open Finals below and the full Paganello 2008 DVD will be available shortly.

comments powered by Disqus